OUR CHOSEN PROJECTS

-

During years of our presence in the european it market we delivered many successful it projects with a significant number of satisfied clients. Our customers received solutions well prepared to fit their expectations and business needs. The references we’ve gathered, make us proud, as they reflect the essential value we believe in – satisfaction of our partners.

Examples of our success stories can be described by some of the recent projects we were (or are) involved in. Please find attached below brief summaries of our recent success stories.

YOUR PROJECT CAN BE NEXT!

 

ProSiebenSat.1
-

For our client the ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE our team has developed a PHP/HTML/Javascript platform to work with HLS live streams. The Javascript player enables selecting the parts of video streams and&n...

For our client the ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE our team has developed a PHP/HTML/Javascript platform to work with HLS live streams. The Javascript player enables selecting the parts of video streams and sending the cut request via REST API.

More...
O2 Mobile Store
-

amb software has developed a mobile and web shop for one of Europe’s largest mobile operators. As part of the store games, apps, ringtones, videos, logos, animations, wallpapers / desktops, SMS...

amb software has developed a mobile and web shop for one of Europe’s largest mobile operators. As part of the store games, apps, ringtones, videos, logos, animations, wallpapers / desktops, SMS services and e-books have been developed and implemented. This shop has been programmed in Java using a Magnolia CMS.

More...
Bauer Media Group
-

In this project for our client the Bauer Media Group an amb software top talent software architect and senior developer have developed a core media platform with 3 main tasks.

In this project for our client the Bauer Media Group an amb software top talent software architect and senior developer have developed a core media platform with 3 main tasks.

More...
Medneo
-

RIS – Radiology Information System, Big Data Content Management & Distribution PlatformOur German client the medneo GmbH is an innovative company that specializes in radiology as a service....

RIS – Radiology Information System, Big Data Content Management & Distribution Platform

Our German client the medneo GmbH is an innovative company that specializes in radiology as a service. At first, our teams have placed a proof of concept for the architecture of the RIS. Subsequently, we designed the system architecture. Currently it’s our part to implement the whole new system.

The challenge of this project is the high demands on data protection aspects, as well as the capacity and performance of the system.

More...
Linkodo
-

For our German client 7INTERNET we have developed an app called LINKODO. LINKODO is the ultimate business networking app for meeting new people. The app is a unique networking experience connecting jo...

For our German client 7INTERNET we have developed an app called LINKODO. LINKODO is the ultimate business networking app for meeting new people. The app is a unique networking experience connecting jobs & business opportunities. Every used can associate with other professionals in his/her area using an iPhone and arrange a first meeting.

More...
World known company which sells energy drinks
-

Key Media & Content PlatformFor our client from Austria (Energy Drink Producer) amb software has built a dedicated team of software architects and high-level developers. amb software took over thr...

Key Media & Content Platform

For our client from Austria (Energy Drink Producer) amb software has built a dedicated team of software architects and high-level developers. amb software took over three main components for an autonomous development within just few weeks. These were: Big Data, configuration management solutions using domain specific languages, and distributed metadata management.

More...
ProSiebenSat.1
-

In this project for our client the ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE we have developed an Ingest API. Description: Ingest API is a REST API for B2B customers which enables customers to control Media Delivery by...

In this project for our client the ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE we have developed an Ingest API. Description: Ingest API is a REST API for B2B customers which enables customers to control Media Delivery by sending requests and receiving notifications.

More...
Music / Music-Video Streaming Platform
-

For our client Mondia Media, amb software has developed one of the largest music portals with 20 milion titels and nearly 60,000 music videos. AMPAYA has been integrated with BILD.de / MyPass (CAS Cli...

For our client Mondia Media, amb software has developed one of the largest music portals with 20 milion titels and nearly 60,000 music videos. AMPAYA has been integrated with BILD.de / MyPass (CAS Client) and Vodafone Germany, based on Mondia Media Entertainment Universe. The portal has an advanced design page. Service was performed in Java using a Magnolia CMS and advanced solutions in JavaScript from the frontend’s side.

More...
América Móvil
-

Digital Entertainment ServicesOur experienced team of a software architect and dedicated senior software developers have designed and developed a public API for the digital service of América M...

Digital Entertainment Services

Our experienced team of a software architect and dedicated senior software developers have designed and developed a public API for the digital service of América Móvil.

More...
Bauer Media Group
-

Corporate Webpage for BauerXcelFor our client the Bauer Media Group we have developed a new client’s website designed for high performance with double caching; first caching lvl on main server (...

Corporate Webpage for BauerXcel

For our client the Bauer Media Group we have developed a new client’s website designed for high performance with double caching; first caching lvl on main server (website templates and content cached), and second (geocaching with the Railgun) in the CDN.

More...
Mondia Media
-

White Label Audio-Video Streaming Portal

For our long-term client Mondia Media a dedicated and experienced team of developers have developed a white label audio-video streaming portal.

White Label Audio-Video Streaming Portal

For our long-term client Mondia Media a dedicated and experienced team of developers have developed a white label audio-video streaming portal.

More...
Union Investment
-

In cooperation with our client, we have created an e-learning platform and portal for investment funds specialists. Over the last couple of years of our cooperation, the platform has been continuously...

In cooperation with our client, we have created an e-learning platform and portal for investment funds specialists. Over the last couple of years of our cooperation, the platform has been continuously developed and expanded with additional modules e.g. investment games or the notification module.

The cooperation with Union Investment lasts since 2011.

More...
INTERSPORT SPORTPOINT
-

A network of sportpoints in Germany. Amb software’s team has implemented and matched the content management system service, based on eZ Publish. As part of a special campaign, we’ve create...

A network of sportpoints in Germany. Amb software’s team has implemented and matched the content management system service, based on eZ Publish. As part of a special campaign, we’ve created a system of loyalty cards with external service providers. The system is also available as an app for iOS.

More...
Milenium - Online Sports Betting
-

In cooperation with the Millennium Sp. z o.o. we have created a mobile site that allows the realization of betting.The mobile version has been developed by amb software providing the graphic design an...

In cooperation with the Millennium Sp. z o.o. we have created a mobile site that allows the realization of betting.

The mobile version has been developed by amb software providing the graphic design and the implemented of the functionality of the full version of the site, to facilitate the payment of bets by fans of sports on smartphones.

More...
Zglaszam.pl
-

The mobile application ZGLASZAM.PL and web service 24.ZGLASZAM.PL are a modern solution for anyone to report all kinds of incidents, accidents, vandalism, or inconvenience. You can make submissions th...

The mobile application ZGLASZAM.PL and web service 24.ZGLASZAM.PL are a modern solution for anyone to report all kinds of incidents, accidents, vandalism, or inconvenience. You can make submissions through an internet portal or a mobile application for smartphones, using digital maps and geolocation. Both the application and the portal are designed for quick registration and comprehensive service applications containing content, photo and a geographical position. Reports will be forwarded directly to the appropriate responsible authorities.

More...
ambbeacons.com
-

Welcome to amb beacons. In a moment, you’ll enter the beacons' world. Prepare for surprising solutions that are at your hand. Find out how we can let objects speak for themselves and thus make w...

Welcome to amb beacons. In a moment, you’ll enter the beacons' world. Prepare for surprising solutions that are at your hand. Find out how we can let objects speak for themselves and thus make world simple and smart.

More...
ZiemiaLubuska.pl
-

WWW.ZIEMIALUBUSKA.PL is a regional portal of the Lubuskie region in Poland. AMB is the owner and developer of this private held website. You will find a lot of useful information e.g. history, traditi...

WWW.ZIEMIALUBUSKA.PL is a regional portal of the Lubuskie region in Poland. AMB is the owner and developer of this private held website. You will find a lot of useful information e.g. history, traditions, contact details for the region, as well as cultural events. The website is available in Polish and German.

More...
Telecom Italia Cubo Games Portal
-

This portal, made on behalf of the Italian mobile operator, primarily offers games for mobile devices. It was developed in both a mobile version for phones and tablets, as well as a PC version. The pa...

This portal, made on behalf of the Italian mobile operator, primarily offers games for mobile devices. It was developed in both a mobile version for phones and tablets, as well as a PC version. The page can be opened not only on high-end devices, but also on older models. Supported mobile operating systems are: Android v 2.3 and above, Symbian, Blackberry and iOS.

More...
SAGRO is a solution for the management of cemeteries
-

SAGRO is a platform that supports the work of cemeteries managers. The system facilitates the management of all activities at the cemetery and improves their control. The solution has been inplemented...

SAGRO is a platform that supports the work of cemeteries managers. The system facilitates the management of all activities at the cemetery and improves their control. The solution has been inplemented in many Polish cemeteries.

More...
UniDoradca.pl – a tool for professional financial advisors
-

After several months of work, the new web portal for Union Investment TFI dedicated financial advisers has been launched. AMB has been involved in the implementation of the responsive frontend and ada...

After several months of work, the new web portal for Union Investment TFI dedicated financial advisers has been launched. AMB has been involved in the implementation of the responsive frontend and adapting the existing backend to the new functionality. The first version of the portal was done in 2011 based on the CMS eZ Publish.

More...

CLIENTS

-
WORK
IN
PROGRESS
WORK
IN
PROGRESS
WORK
IN
PROGRESS

UNSERE AUSGEWÄHLTEN PROJEKTE

-

In jahrelanger Präsenz auf dem europäischen Markt haben wir viele erfolgreiche Projekte mit einer großen Anzahl zufriedener Kunden realisiert. Unsere Kunden erhielten Lösungen, die auf ihre Erwartungen und Geschäftsanforderungen zugeschnitten sind. Die Referenzen, die wir in dieser Zeit gesammelt haben, machen uns stolz, denn sie spiegeln den wesentlichen Wert, an den wir glauben, wieder - die Zufriedenheit unserer Partner.

Beispiele für unsere Erfolgsgeschichten können durch einige der jüngsten Projekte beschrieben werden an denen wir beteiligt waren (oder noch sind). Nachstehend finden Sie eine kurze Auswahl AMBs Erfolgsgeschichten.

IHR PROJEKT KANN DAS NÄCHSTE SEIN!

 

glomex Live Cut Player
-

Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit lag auf der Beratung bzgl. der IT Architektur einer Storage Komponente, Konzeption einer auf AWS basierenden IngestAPI sowie der Konzeption und Entwicklung eines ded...

Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit lag auf der Beratung bzgl. der IT Architektur einer Storage Komponente, Konzeption einer auf AWS basierenden IngestAPI sowie der Konzeption und Entwicklung eines dedizierten Live Cut Player zur Bearbeitung von Video und Audio Content in Echtzeit.      

Mehr...
VISABLE / Wer Liefert Was
-

Zum einen lag die Herausforderung auf der Automatisierung des Anfrageprozesses zwischen Anbieter und Käufer. Damit einhergehend musste die Datenqualität im Backend optimalisert und angereich...

Zum einen lag die Herausforderung auf der Automatisierung des Anfrageprozesses zwischen Anbieter und Käufer. Damit einhergehend musste die Datenqualität im Backend optimalisert und angereichert werden, damit die Suchanfragen bestmögliche Matches geben. Im Webfrontend wurde ein neuer Look and Feel umgesetzt und auf VueJS migriert.

Mehr...
Bauer Media Group
-

In diesem Projekt für unseren Kunden - die Bauer Media Group - haben ein AMB Software-Top-Talent-Software-Architekt und ein Senior-Entwickler eine zentrale Medienplattform mit 3 Hauptaufgabe...

In diesem Projekt für unseren Kunden - die Bauer Media Group - haben ein AMB Software-Top-Talent-Software-Architekt und ein Senior-Entwickler eine zentrale Medienplattform mit 3 Hauptaufgaben entwickelt.

Mehr...
Medneo
-

RIS – Radiology Information System, Big Data Content Management & Distribution PlatformUnser deutscher Kunde, die medneo GmbH, ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf die Radiologie al...

RIS – Radiology Information System, Big Data Content Management & Distribution Platform

Unser deutscher Kunde, die medneo GmbH, ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das sich auf die Radiologie als Dienstleistung spezialisiert hat. Zunächst haben unsere Teams einen Proof of Concept für die Architektur des RIS vorgelegt. Anschließend entwickelten wir die Systemarchitektur. Derzeit sind wir dafür verantwortlich, das gesamte neue System zu implementieren.

Die Herausforderungen dieses Projekts sind die hohen Anforderungen an die Datenschutzaspekte sowie die Leistungsfähigkeit und Kapazität des Systems.

Mehr...
Linkodo
-

Für unseren deutschen Kunden 7INTERNET haben wir eine App namens LINKODO entwickelt. LINKODO ist die ultimative Business-Networking-App um neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Die App ist eine einzigart...

Für unseren deutschen Kunden 7INTERNET haben wir eine App namens LINKODO entwickelt. LINKODO ist die ultimative Business-Networking-App um neue Menschen kennenzulernen. Die App ist eine einzigartige Netzwerk-Erfahrung und verbindet Jobs & Geschäftsmöglichkeiten. Jeder Benutzer kann direkt mit anderen Profils aus seinem Umfel in Kontakt treten und ein erstes Business-Treffen vereinbaren.

Mehr...
Weltbekanntes Unternehmen, das Energy Drinks verkauft
-

Key Media & Content PlatformFür unseren Kunden aus Österreich (Energy Drink Producer) hat AMB Software ein eigenes Team von Softwarearchitekten und High-Level-Entwicklern aufgebaut. AMB&...

Key Media & Content Platform

Für unseren Kunden aus Österreich (Energy Drink Producer) hat AMB Software ein eigenes Team von Softwarearchitekten und High-Level-Entwicklern aufgebaut. AMB Software hat in nur wenigen Wochen drei Hauptkomponenten für eine autonome Entwicklung übernommen. Diese waren: Big Data, Konfigurationsmanagement-Lösungen mit domänenspezifischen Sprachen und ein verteiltes Metadatenmanagement.

Mehr...
ProSiebenSat.1
-

In diesem Projekt für unseren Kunden die ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE haben wir eine Ingest API entwickelt. Beschreibung: Ingest API ist eine REST API für B2B-Kunden, die es Kunden ermöglich...

In diesem Projekt für unseren Kunden die ProSiebneSat.1 Media SE haben wir eine Ingest API entwickelt. Beschreibung: Ingest API ist eine REST API für B2B-Kunden, die es Kunden ermöglicht, Media Delivery zu kontrollieren, indem sie Anfragen sendet und Benachrichtigungen erhält.

Mehr...
Music / Music-Video Streaming Platform
-

Für unseren Kunden Mondia Media hat AMB Software eines der größten Musikportale mit 20 Millionen Titeln und knapp 60.000 Musikvideos entwickelt. AMPAYA wurde mit BILD.de / MyPass (CAS...

Für unseren Kunden Mondia Media hat AMB Software eines der größten Musikportale mit 20 Millionen Titeln und knapp 60.000 Musikvideos entwickelt. AMPAYA wurde mit BILD.de / MyPass (CAS Client) und Vodafone Germany, basierend auf dem Mondia Media Entertainment Universe, integriert. Das Portal verfügt über eine erweiterte Design-Seite. Die Umsetzung wurde in Java mit einem Magnolia CMS und fortschrittlichen Lösungen in JavaScript von der Seite des Frontends durchgeführt. 

Mehr...
América Móvil
-

Digital Entertainment ServicesUnser erfahrenes Team aus Software-Architekten und engagierten Senior Softwareentwicklern hat eine öffentliche API für den digitalen Dienst von América M...

Digital Entertainment Services

Unser erfahrenes Team aus Software-Architekten und engagierten Senior Softwareentwicklern hat eine öffentliche API für den digitalen Dienst von América Móvil entworfen und entwickelt.

Mehr...
Bauer Media Group
-

Corporate Webpage für BauerXcelFür den Kunden - der Bauer Media Group - haben wir eine neue Kunden-Website entwickelt, die für eine hohe Performance bei doppelter Zwischenspeicherung en...

Corporate Webpage für BauerXcel

Für den Kunden - der Bauer Media Group - haben wir eine neue Kunden-Website entwickelt, die für eine hohe Performance bei doppelter Zwischenspeicherung entwickelt wurde. Erstes Caching von lvl auf dem Hauptserver (Website Templates und Content im Cache) und zweites (Geocaching mit der Railgun) im CDN.

Mehr...
Mondia Media
-

White Label Audio-Video Streaming PortalFür unseren langjährigen Kunden Mondia Media hat ein engagiertes und erfahrenes Entwicklerteam ein White Label Audio-Video-Streaming-Portal entwickelt...

White Label Audio-Video Streaming Portal

Für unseren langjährigen Kunden Mondia Media hat ein engagiertes und erfahrenes Entwicklerteam ein White Label Audio-Video-Streaming-Portal entwickelt.

Mehr...
Union Investment
-

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kunden haben wir eine E-Learning-Plattform und ein Portal für Investmentfonds-Spezialisten geschaffen. In den letzten Jahren unserer Zusammenarbeit wurde die Plattfo...

In Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Kunden haben wir eine E-Learning-Plattform und ein Portal für Investmentfonds-Spezialisten geschaffen. In den letzten Jahren unserer Zusammenarbeit wurde die Plattform kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und um zusätzliche Module erweitert, z.B. Investment-Spiele oder das Benachrichtigungsmodul.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Union Investment besteht seit 2011.

Mehr...
INTERSPORT SPORTPOINT
-

Ein Netzwerk von Sportpunkten in Deutschland. Das Team von AMB Software hat den Content Management System Service auf Basis von eZ Publish implementiert und abgestimmt. Im Rahmen einer speziellen Kamp...

Ein Netzwerk von Sportpunkten in Deutschland. Das Team von AMB Software hat den Content Management System Service auf Basis von eZ Publish implementiert und abgestimmt. Im Rahmen einer speziellen Kampagne haben wir ein System von Treuekarten mit externen Dienstleistern geschaffen. Das System ist auch als App für iOS verfügbar.

Mehr...
Milenium - Online Sportwetten
-

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Millennium Sp. z o.o. haben wir eine mobile Website, die die Realisierung von Wetten ermöglicht, erstellt.Die mobile Version, sowie die grafische Gestaltung und Ums...

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Millennium Sp. z o.o. haben wir eine mobile Website, die die Realisierung von Wetten ermöglicht, erstellt.

Die mobile Version, sowie die grafische Gestaltung und Umsetzung der Funktionalität der Vollversion der Website, um die Zahlung von Wetten von Sportfans auf Smartphones zu erleichtern, wurde von AMB Software entwickelt.

Mehr...
Dico24.de
-

Die mobile Anwendung Dico24.de und der Web-Service Dico24.de sind eine moderne Lösung für jeden der alle Arten von Unfällen, Vandalismus oder Unannehmlichkeiten berichten m&ou...

Die mobile Anwendung Dico24.de und der Web-Service Dico24.de sind eine moderne Lösung für jeden der alle Arten von Unfällen, Vandalismus oder Unannehmlichkeiten berichten möchte. Sie können Meldungen über ein Internet-Portal oder eine mobile Anwendung für Smartphones, mit digitalen Karten und Geolocation abschicken. Sowohl die Anwendung als auch das Portal sind für die schnelle Registrierung und umfassenden Service-Anwendungen mit Inhalt, Foto und einer geographischen Position konzipiert. Die Berichte werden direkt an die zuständigen Behörden weitergeleitet.

Mehr...
ambbeacons.com
-

Willkommen bei amb beacons. In einem Augenblick betreten Sie die Welt der Beacons. Bereiten Sie sich auf überraschende Lösungen vor. Finden Sie heraus, wie wir Objekte für sich sprechen...

Willkommen bei amb beacons. In einem Augenblick betreten Sie die Welt der Beacons. Bereiten Sie sich auf überraschende Lösungen vor. Finden Sie heraus, wie wir Objekte für sich sprechen lassen und damit die Welt einfach und schlau machen können.

Mehr...
ZiemiaLubuska.pl
-

WWW.ZIEMIALUBUSKA.PL ist ein regionales Portal der Region Lubuskie in Polen. AMB ist Eigentümer und Entwickler dieser privaten Website. Hier finden Sie viele nützliche Informationen, z.B. Ge...

WWW.ZIEMIALUBUSKA.PL ist ein regionales Portal der Region Lubuskie in Polen. AMB ist Eigentümer und Entwickler dieser privaten Website. Hier finden Sie viele nützliche Informationen, z.B. Geschichte, Traditionen, Kontaktdaten für die Region sowie kulturelle Veranstaltungen. Die Website ist auf Polnisch und Deutsch verfügbar.

Mehr...
Telecom Italia Cubo Games Portal
-

Dieses Portal, entwickelt im Auftrag des italienischen Mobilfunkanbieters, bietet in erster Linie Spiele für mobile Geräte an. Es wurde sowohl als mobile Version für Smartphon...

Dieses Portal, entwickelt im Auftrag des italienischen Mobilfunkanbieters, bietet in erster Linie Spiele für mobile Geräte an. Es wurde sowohl als mobile Version für Smartphones und Tablets, als auch PC-Version entwickelt. Die Seite kann nicht nur auf High-End Geräten, sondern auch auf älteren Modellen geöffnet werden. Unterstützte mobile Betriebssysteme sind: Android v 2.3 und höher, Symbian, Blackberry und iOS.

Mehr...
SAGRO ist eine Lösung für das Management von Friedhöfen
-

SAGRO ist eine Plattform, die die Arbeit von Friedhofsleitern unterstützt. Das System erleichtert das Management aller Aktivitäten auf dem Friedhof und verbessert deren Kontrolle. Die Lö...

SAGRO ist eine Plattform, die die Arbeit von Friedhofsleitern unterstützt. Das System erleichtert das Management aller Aktivitäten auf dem Friedhof und verbessert deren Kontrolle. Die Lösung wurde bereits in vielen polnischen Friedhöfen eingeführt.

Mehr...
UniDoradca.pl – Ein Werkzeug für professionelle Finanzberater
-

Nach mehrmonatiger Arbeit wurde das neue Webportal für die von Union Investment TFI spezialisierten Finanzberater ins Leben gerufen. AMB beteiligte sich an der Umsetzung des Frontends und an...

Nach mehrmonatiger Arbeit wurde das neue Webportal für die von Union Investment TFI spezialisierten Finanzberater ins Leben gerufen. AMB beteiligte sich an der Umsetzung des Frontends und an der Anpassung des bestehenden Backends der neuen Funktionalität. Die erste Version des Portals wurde 2011 auf Basis des CMS in eZ Publish erstellt.

Mehr...

PARTNER

-
WORK
IN
PROGRESS
WORK
IN
PROGRESS
WORK
IN
PROGRESS