SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

-

amb offers all kind of Software Development Services, which will provide in cooperation with you systems tailored to your organizational needs, IT architecture and resource investment. We guarantee an individual IT solution to fit the specific nature of your organization and your personal needs.

Our group of 35+ highly motivated specialists realize projects among others in scrum teams which include: Certified Scrum Masters, QA, Software Architects, and Software Engineers. We operate in many technologies e.g. Java, PHP, and JavaScript and are always open to new challenges. 

amb specializes in all kind of software development. Wether it's Web, Mobile or Software Development, we are excited to take over and create together with you something beyond conception.

WEB SOLUTIONS

+

We offer comprehensive IT solutions that support business on the Internet. We advise our customers and provide them with the right solutions that perfectly fit their current needs.The virtual world has become an unmanageable maze - we help you to find your way through it. From flexible platforms to custom applications, we build technology to enhance and simplify your business. Our specialists have years of experience...

MOBILE SOLUTIONS

+

The number of available Mobile Apps is growing by leaps and bounds, and all research suggests that it will continue to grow exponentially for some time to come. Every company focused on growth – whether it is B2C, B2B or non-profits – needs to consider their own mobile strategies.We are here to help!No matter whether it is your first app or your current one that needs updating, we make sure that your user...

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

+

Fully digitized business processes are no longer a competitive advantage, but a prerequisite for successful business nowadays. amb‘s core competence is helping its customers to conceive, build and maintain custom software and digital solutions in agile, transparent and cost-efficient way. Whether you are challenged with maintaining a custom application supporting internal business processes, or delivering softw...

APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

+

Our team offers a complete range of Application Development Services, including App Strategy Services, Initial Prototyping, Design Services, Mobile App Testing & Publishing as well as Continuous Support, both for Android and iOS. Additionally we cover App Development, Application Backend and Web App Infrastructure.Application development offers more than just pure mobile app development. It covers different...

IoT - Internet of Things Development

+

Here at amb we build software that empowers businesses with insights from connected devices in the physical world. IoT architecture is built on three core components: DEVICES -> PROTOTYPINGFAST PROTOTYPING In short time with a team of experts.Get the right data from edge devices. GATEWAY -> CONNECTING THE DOTSSCALABLE BACKEND SYSTEMSTaking the prototype to the next level.Setup through an existing...

AMB PRODUCTS

+

amb has a number of company own products. We are always investing in new technologies and innovation. Our top developers have always the possibility to work also on our own development projects/products. SAGROThe core product of amb software is SAGRO a cemetery management program with an integrated virtual map of the cemetery. SAGRO is a platform that supports the work of cemeteries managers. The system facilita...

CLIENTS

-

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT

-

Als internationaler IT Dienstleister mit über 17-jähriger Unternehmensgeschichte, bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Services an, die zu Ihrem Bedarf passen. Wir setzen auf unsere enorme IT-Erfahrung, und vor allem eine individuelle und dedizierte Herangehensweise sowie einen verkürzten Entscheidungsweg.

Mit unseren mehr als 50 IT Consultants können wir unseren Partnern je nach Bedarf dezidierte Einzelprofile aber auch vollorganisierte und eingespielte agile (Scrum) Teams anbieten, bestehend aus u.a. zertifizierten Scrum Mastern, Software Architekten mit über 15-jähriger Berufserfahrung in Großprojekten, Softwareentwicklern, Quality Assurance und DevOps / Cloud Engineers.

Java (Java 8, J2EE, JAX-RS), PHP 5.x (Symonfy 2 & 3, eZ Publish), JavaScript (AngularJS, Angular2, ReactJS, Jquery, Responsisive Design) sowie Amazon Web Service und Open Stack liegen dabei in unserem Fokus.

Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer digitalen Projekte und Strategien, oder bei Ihrer digitalen Transition, wobei Sie Ihren Fokus auf das Kernbusiness behalten können.

Unser Service beinhaltet zudem die Ausarbeitung und Definition Ihrer Idee aus der technischen Perspektive, Erstellen der IT Architektur, Softwareentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung, Maintenance einschließlich Cloud Transition und Cloud DevOps-Tätigkeiten auf Amazon Web Services, Open Stack oder Azure.

WEB SOLUTIONS

+

Wir bieten umfassende IT-Lösungen bzw. Web-Solutions an, die Unternehmen im Internet unterstützen. Wir beraten unsere Kunden und bieten ihnen die passenden Lösungen an, welche perfekt auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.Die virtuelle Welt ist ein Labyrinth - wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Weg durch dieses zu finden. Von flexiblen Plattformen bis hin zu kundenspezifischen Anwendungen, wir entwickeln T...

MOBILE SOLUTIONS

+

Die Zahl der verfügbaren mobilen Apps wächst sprunghaft und alle Forschungsergebnisse deuten darauf hin, dass sie auch in Zukunft weiter exponentiell wachsen wird. Jedes auf Wachstum konzentrierte Unternehmen - ob es B2C, B2B oder Non-Profit ist - muss ihre eigenen mobilen Strategien prüfen.Wir sind hier um zu helfen!Egal, ob es sich um Ihre erste App oder Ihre aktuelle, welche aktualisiert werden muss...

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

+

Voll digitalisierte Geschäftsprozesse sind nicht mehr ein Wettbewerbsvorteil, sondern eine Voraussetzung für ein erfolgreiches Geschäft heutzutage. AMB's Kernkompetenz hilft seinen Kunden, kundenspezifische Software und digitale Lösungen agil, transparent und kostengünstig zu konzipieren, aufzubauen und zu warten. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie mit einer benutzerdefinierten Anwendung zur Unter...

APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT

+

Unser Team bietet eine komplette Palette von Application Development Services an, einschließlich App Strategy Services, Initial Prototyping, Design Services, Mobile App Testing & Publishing, sowie Continuous Support sowohl für Android als auch iOS. Darüber hinaus umfassen wir App Development, Application Backend und Web App Infrastruktur.Anwendungsentwicklung bietet mehr als nur reine mobile App-E...

IoT - Internet of Things Development

+

Der Wert des Internets der Dinge (IoT) liegt nicht in der Menge der Daten und Verbindungen, sondern im zeitnahen Zugriff auf die benötigten Daten. Damit Unternehmen davon profitieren können, bedarf es einer durchdachten Architektur, die AMB entwickelt. IoT-Architektur basiert auf drei Kernkomponenten: DEVICES -> PROTOTYPINGFAST PROTOTYPING In Kürze mit einem Expertenteam.Holen Sie sich die...

AMB PRODUCTS

+

AMB hat eine Reihe von eigenen Produkten/fertigen Lösungen. Wir investieren immer in neue Technologien und Innovationen. Unsere Top-Entwickler haben immer die Möglichkeit an hauseigenen Entwicklungsprojekten / Produkten zu arbeiten. SAGRODas Kernprodukt von AMB Software ist SAGRO ein Friedhofsmanagementprogramm mit einer integrierten virtuellen Karte des Friedhofs. SAGRO ist eine Plattform, die die Arb...

KUNDEN

-