DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT

-

amb's Digital Asset Management (DAM) offers an effective solution for companies to store, organize, find, retrieve and share digital files. Quick to deploy and easy-to-use, a centralized digital library provides peers, employees, clients, contractors and any other key stakeholders controlled access to digital assets, including images, photos, creative files, video, audio, presentations, documents and more.

The term digital asset management actually covers a large array of software solutions, from an individual’s digital file library or a photographer’s photo database to solutions that resemble enterprise content management. The best digital asset management software has core capabilities surrounding cloud storage, how assets are retrieved, how assets are shared and features for brand management. DAM enables creative workflow automation, archival and backups, usage tracking, e-commerce and more.

BENEFITS OF DAM

+

Cloud digital asset management (Cloud DAM) software provides anytime, anywhere access to all of your digital media. Have secured 24/7 access to all of your business critical files from any web device whether you’re at your desk, working from home or at a coffee shop halfway around the world.Businesses are more mobile today than ever before. Online DAM provides exactly what you need to easily manage, access, sha...

CLIENTS

-

DIGITAL ASSET MANAGEMENT

-

AMBs Digital Asset Management (DAM) bietet eine effektive Lösung für Unternehmen, die digitale Dateien speichern, organisieren, finden, abrufen und teilen möchten. Schnell installiert und einfach zu bedienen, bietet eine zentrale digitale Bibliothek Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Auftragnehmern und allen anderen wichtigen Personen den Zugriff auf digitale Assets, darunter Bilder, Fotos, kreative Dateien, Videos, Audios, Präsentationen, Dokumente und vieles mehr .

Der Begriff Digital Asset Management deckt eine Vielzahl von Softwarelösungen ab, von der digitalen Aktenbibliothek oder der Fotodatenbank eines Fotografen bis hin zu Lösungen, die dem Content Management von Unternehmen ähneln. Die beste digitale Asset-Management-Software hat Kernkompetenzen rund um Cloud-Storage, wie Vermögenswerte abgerufen werden, wie Vermögenswerte geteilt werden sowie Features für Brand Management. DAM ermöglicht kreative Workflow-Automatisierung, Archivierung und Backups, Nutzungsverfolgung, E-Commerce und vieles mehr.

BENEFITS OF DAM

+

Cloud-DAM-Solutions bieten jederzeit und überall Zugriff auf alle Ihre digitalen Medien. Haben Sie einen gesicherten 24/7 Zugriff auf alle Ihre geschäftskritischen Dateien von jedem Web-Gerätaus, ob Sie an Ihrem Schreibtisch von zu Hause aus arbeiten oder in einem Café auf halbem Weg rund um die Welt.Unternehmen sind heute mobiler denn je. Online DAM bietet genau das, was Sie zum einfachen Verwa...

KUNDEN

-