CLOUD SERVICES

-

From developing a cloud strategy, to managing a hybrid environment, our complete portfolio of services delivers a cloud-first way of working for the enterprise.

We define a cloud strategy driven by your business goals. We’ll assess your cloud readiness, develop the business case, find the right solutions, and guide your transformation.

Whether you are developing applications or migrating your email to a cloud offering, amb is here to help. amb has been living in the cloud since the beginning and can help architect a solution that works for you and your company. We have many successful infrastructure as a service deployment.

CLOUD STRATEGY

+

amb Cloud Services aim to be the leading provider of integrated business cloud solutions. We help companies to grow by providing cost effective, end-to-end business solutions that are integrated, upgradeable and adaptable. We offer business analysis, consulting and solutions in Cloud Services.amb is also well known for its very extensive technical support department, which offers solutions in...

WORKLOADS ASSESSEMENT

+

The Cloud Assessment is an evaluation of your applications & workloads to migrate to AWS. A detailed assessment of your current cloud maturity and evaluation of team talent, goals, and IT governance practices. Cloud AssessmentVerwandeln Sie Ihr Anwendungsportfolio mit einem Cloud-First-Ansatz, um die Kosten deutlich zu senken und die IT-Flexibilität zu erhöhen. Wir analysieren Ihr Anwendungspo...

MIGRATION & IMPLEMENTATION

+

We turn your cloud-first ambition into reality, with an efficient and high-quality approach to move your workloads to the cloud. By defining the right architecture and with our industrialized migration approach, we optimize time-to-value, while reducing risk and cost.You have defined a cloud strategy and identified the applications to be moved to the cloud. The next step is the planning and managing in detail of the...

CLOUD MANAGEMENT

+

Cloud implementation alone will not transform your business. To realize the true power of the cloud, your team needs automation tools and DevOps methodologies to move faster, iterate frequently, and build better products.  MANAGED CLOUD - TRANSFORMING YOUR ITAs cloud technology evolves, the entire cloud lifecycle is growing more complex. Most companies realize quickly that a seamless cloud experience c...

AMB CLOUD SOLUTION

+

We are constantly growing in this still quiet new field of Cloud Services. We are currently expanding our offer to our own service which we call AMB CLOUD SOLUTION. 

This solution involves capacity scaling, cloud storage and performance on demand. 

CLIENTS

-

CLOUD SERVICES

-

Mit unseren Cloud Services bieten wir eine rundum Lösung. Wir beraten Sie bei der Cloud Transformation, der Server-und Software-Virtualiserung (VMware, Docker) und Ihrer Cloud und Cluster Performance Management Cloud mit eignen Lösungen sowie neusten Tools wie:

-    Kubernetes
-    Docker
-    Puppet
-    Vagrant
-    Saltstack
-    Chef
-    Ansible, u.a.

 

Aufgrund der immer größer werdenden Datenmengen, empfiehlt sich oft der Gang in die Cloud. Ob Amazon Web Services, OpenStack oder Azure, wir beraten Sie von Beginn an, bereits bei der Cloud Architektur, Cloud Transformation von bestehenden lokalen Speichern sowie Cloud Optimierung.

Mit unserer eigenen Lösung helfen wir Ihnen die Cloud Ressourcen optimal, ja nach Ihrem Bedarf zu skalieren, denn die Cloud Kapazitäten müssen ebenfalls optimal ausgeschöpft werden.

AMB Software bietet eine eigene Lösung, die das Cloud und Cluster Management vollautomatisch entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen in Echtzeit bedient. So bauen sich Ihre Cloud und Cluster Infrastruktur in Peak-Zeiten auf und skaliert entsprechend Ihrem Bedürfnissen. Als Konsequenz zahlen Sie nur für den Cloud Speicher, den Sie tatsächlich brauchen und nutzen und nicht pauschal nach Ihrem Forecast.

Als Beispiel sei eine Case Study für einen deutschen Broadcaster genannt, mit dem wir den Cloud und Cluster Management Service umgesetzt haben. Je nach TV Kampagne und der anschließenden Auslastung, konnte unser Partner die Nachfrage an Cloudkapazitäten beliebig skalieren und kosteneffizient nutzen.

 

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unserem Cloud and Cluster Management Service.

CLOUD STRATEGY

+

Mit AMB Software haben Sie einen starken Partner für die Integration Ihrer Business Cloud Solutions. Wir beraten Sie bei Ihrer Cloud Transformation / Cloud Transition und helfen Ihnen die Kosten zu reduzieren.Unser Fokus liegt auf Cloud Storage, Virtualiserung (Docker, Kubernates, Puppet, Vagrant, Salt, Chef, Ansible, etc.), Cloud Computing (Amazon Web Services und OpenStack) sowie der Maintenance Cloud Anwendun...

WORKLOADS ASSESSEMENT

+

Mit dem Workloads Assessment Service analysieren wir Ihre Anwendungen im Bereich Auslastung im Kontext einer Cloud Transformation. Cloud AssessmentTransform your applications portfolio with a cloud-first approach to significantly reduce cost and enhance IT agility. We analyze your applications portfolio to determine how best to support your business goals with cloud-based applications, and how to maximize the be...

MIGRATION & IMPLEMENTATION

+

Wir verwandeln Ihren ersten Cloud-Ehrgeiz in die Realität, mit einem effizienten und qualitativ hochwertigen Ansatz, um Ihre Workloads in die Cloud zu bewegen. Durch die Definition der richtigen Architektur und mit unserem Ansatz der industriellen Migration optimieren wir Time-to-Value und reduzieren Risiken und Kosten.Sie haben bereits eine Cloud-Strategie definiert und die Anwendungen, die in die Cloud verscho...

CLOUD MANAGEMENT

+

Cloud-Implementierung allein wird nicht Ihr Unternehmen transformieren. Um die wahre Stärke der Cloud zu verwirklichen, benötigt Ihr Team Automatisierungs-Tools und DevOps-Methoden, um schneller umzustellen, häufig zu iterieren und bessere Produkte zu erstellen. MANAGED CLOUD - TRANSFORMING YOUR ITMit der stetigen Entwicklung der Cloud-Technologie, wird auch der gesamte Cloud-Lebenszyklus komplexe...

AMB CLOUD SOLUTION

+

Wir wachsen ständig in diesem noch recht neuen Bereich der Cloud Services. Wir erweitern unser Angebot um unseren eigenen Service, den wir AMB CLOUD SOLUTION nennen.

Diese Lösung beinhaltet Kapazitätsskalierung, Cloud Storage und Performance on Demand.

KUNDEN

-